Drawlloween part 1

Even if I already have a lot on my plate for October, I couldn’t resist joining Drawlloween 2014. I have always loved Halloween, and this was the perfect excuse to draw all sort of monsters and such!

1168820_1469293200003745_1649068525_n

I upload the Drawlloween drawing everyday on my Twitter, Instagram and Tumblr. So if you want to follow my progression daily, I would check out those accounts 😉

Here are the ones I have drawn so far:

Day 1 Spider

Even though it wasn’t on purpose, I think this spider sorta ended up looking cute. The guy is screwed no matter what though :p

Day 2 Zombie

I have no idea why I ended up putting a rubber duck in there…

Day 3 Rat

I have gotten a lot of great suggestions on what this guy is singing 🙂

Day 4 Raven

Probably my personal favourite of the Drawlloween drawings so far 🙂

Day 5 Goblin

I got inspired by one of my favourite movies for this one 🙂 Troll 2 ❤

I will upload some more Drawlloween drawings in a few days 🙂

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

