Desucon 9

As you might know, I have been busy this whole weekend having my own stand at Desucon 9. And I am really happy with how it went! I met a lot of great people, got to see a lot of amazing stuff and managed to sell some of my work 🙂

This is pretty much where you would find me all weekend.

IMG_4622

Eventhough I was accused of destroying peoples childhood with my zombie art, most seemed to really like it.

Here are some of the buttons (as well as one of the posters :p) I sold being used.

IMG_4624 IMG_4616

The Frankissula button was bought by these awesome people 🙂

IMG_4613 IMG_4618

And I also got to see how my tattoo designs would work as a sleeve. Might just have to try that out on myself one day.

IMG_4619

Leave a Reply

