Nintendo Zombies

Yes. I have made more Zombies! This time, I have turned some of the most beloved Nintendo characters. You are probably aware of this if you have liked my Facebook page 🙂 These are going to be a set of card that I’m going to sell at Desucon 9 this weekend.

Mario and Luigi

I couldn’t make Nintendo Zombies without having these guys 🙂

Link

This one got over 600 notes on my tumblr the first day he was up there! 😀

Peach

The castle in the background is the castle from my favorite Mario game Super Mario 64.

Donkey Kong

I had to draw Donkey Kong seeing how he both looks and acts like my big brother 😀

Yoshi

And no Nintendo card pack would be complete without a cannibalistic Yoshi…

There were plenty of other Nintendo characters I really wanted to make, but I guess they will have to wait until next time or something.

I am really looking forward to this weekend! So if you are going to Desucon, make sure to stop by and say hi 😀

Leave a Reply

