Greatest Show on Earth!

The Greatest Show on Earth is almost done, and I have finally gotten around to add a few pictures of it. A few meaning two pictures that is :p I tend to forget taking pictures when I’m having fun. But I’m sure I’m not the only one who has this problem.

This is the window to the gallery.

And this is me standing in front of my work. We were all supposed to wear circus themed costumes.

If you had planned to catch the show and still haven’t, today is your last chance. It will be open from 9am to 4.30pm. You can find the address and more details right here:

https://www.facebook.com/events/477438495668835/

4 comments

Leave a Reply

