The Human Cannonball

Behold the Mighty Human Cannonball!

 photo canonman_zps408540a2.jpg

I made this card for a show with the Drawn Chorus Collective (which I am a part of). It will be an illustrative imagining of circuses, freak shows and fairs in literature.

I read Something Wicked This Way Comes by Ray Bradbury. The book was great and packed full of stuff I want to draw, so I guess you’ll just have to wait to see what I ended up with (Not to say that I’m anywhere close to being done :P)

The show will be held in London from the 18th to the 23rd of September. If you want to go you can get more details here: The Greatest Show on Earth!

Hope to see you there!

3 comments

  1. I couldn’t believe my luck when I read your post! I recently moved (back) to London and so will finally see your art for real! Will I have the pleasure to meet you too then maybe? Will you be there for the opening night on the 18th? I can’t wait!! Life is full of surprises haha! Congrats on the exhibition by the way 🙂

    1. That is great! It would be really cool if you came to see the show 😀 Since it is still a while until the opening, I’m not really sure when I’m gonna be there. But I’ll put it up on this blog when I know. I am pretty sure I’m gonna be there on the opening though :p

Leave a Reply

