Reworking a church

Making a website is not easy. Especially if you are kind of shit at coding. I am slowly starting to get it done now though 😀

While figuring out what work I want to put in my portfolio on the site, I decided on reworking a drawing I made of a church a while ago.

 photo kirke_zpsc4896097.jpg

You can see the old version here. Still might change the colors a bit, but I definitely prefer it with more than just one color.

PS: Someone found my blog searching for “sexy grandpa 4 volcano” the other day… Not sure if that says more about the person searching for my blog, or my blog. Any thoughts?

6 comments

  1. dude. that’s some pretty dope perspective work right there.

    GOOD LUCK WITH THE SITE! needless to say i am horrendously excited about seeing it go live. how’s it going?

Leave a Reply

