Working on a website!

Making a website is difficult if you want to make it from scratch. And seeing how I am a big fan of making things difficult for myself… This is the main reason why I have not been updating this blog to often lately.

I am slowly learning to use Dreamweaver, and the site is actually starting to come along now 😀 I’ll let you guys know when I upload it.

And since this is a drawing blog, I have decided to add a quick drawing I made while taking a break from drawing buttons for my website.

 photo whatiswrongwithme_zpsc5204fa0.jpg

I started the drawing with no plans on what to draw, and just added lines until I ended up with this…

Sometimes, I scare myself.

One comment

Leave a Reply

