December 25th 2012

25th of December

day25

And with this I conclude this advent calendar and say Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and have a great new year!

It has been a lot of fun making this calendar, and I really hope you have enjoyed it. If you have a favorite calendar drawing, let me know which one. I am actually quite curious about this :p

Thank you for following my advent calendar. It is because of the response from you guys that has made this calendar so much fun to make 🙂

CHEERS!

3 comments

  1. … because he shat himself? Lol! I can’t begin to thank you enough for making this calendar! Waiting eagerly for the new one each day , clicking impatiently on the link an discovering the new wonder every day was so unexpected and fully enjoyable. I hope you are thinking of making a printed version maybe next year to sell? You can definitely make some money there. You have a gift and gave us one every day, use it! Good luck and happy new fruitful 2013.

    1. Thank you for the nice words 😀 I have been thinking about getting one ready to sell. But I still have a lot of work to do before I get to that point. So hopefully, I might have one for sale by the end of next year. I guess we just have to wait and see what happens. Thank you again, and have a great new year!

Leave a Reply

