Looking through old life drawings

Being über busy with uni at the moment, it hasn’t been many updates on this blog lately. So I have decided to upload some old life drawings from first and second year. There will be updates on the current projects I´m working on soon. But for now, I hope you enjoy this massive update 🙂

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I am going to miss life drawing when I´m done at uni…

7 comments

    1. Thank you so much. I do like German expressionistic work, so it´s not impossible that I drew some inspiration from that 🙂 And thank you for the advice. I’m going to see if there is any life-drawing groups in Oslo when that time comes. Because it would be very sad to not be able to do it anymore.

Leave a Reply

