How to put a head into someones bed confusion

I am currently working on making an artists book called “How to put a head into someones bed”. Which is supposed to be an instruction manual on how to place a decapitated head into someones bed while they are asleep. At first I wanted it to have a sort of art deco style to it. But now I am not so sure, being that most people seem to like my rough sketches more than the more finished ones. And I do kinda like my sketches too.

These are the more finished ones.

Photobucket

Photobucket

And this is the sketch.

Photobucket

Hmm… I think ill focus on some of the other projects for now, and come back to this one later.

Leave a Reply

